ACES Office of Advancement
Contact

Meet Our Team

Charles (Chad) Vogel

Associate Dean of Development
Charles (Chad) Vogel
Our staff is committed to enhancing, promoting, and supporting the academic programs, research, and outreach efforts of the College of ACES.
Angie Barnard
Angie Barnard
Executive Director: Illinois 4-H Foundation
abarnard@illinois.edu
Stacey Cole
Stacey Cole
Director of Development
smcole@illinois.edu
Pedro Fernandes da Costa
Pedro Fernandes da Costa
Visiting Associate Director of Corporate Engagement
pmferna2@illinois.edu
Denise Dalton
Denise Dalton
Assistant to the Associate Dean
dldalton@illinois.edu
Tina Hillard
Tina Hillard
Office Support Associate
chillard@illinois.edu
Carole Lindholm
Carole Lindholm
Office Support Specialist: Illinois 4-H Foundation
lindholm@illinois.edu
Toni McMullen
Toni McMullen
Chief Clerk/Stewardship
tmcmulle@illinois.edu
Kimberly Meenen
Kimberly Meenen
Senior Director of Development
kmeenen@illinois.edu
Maggie Peake
Maggie Peake
Office Support Associate
mpeake@illinois.edu
Jennifer Smith
Jennifer Smith
Assistant Director of Development
jlsmith8@illinois.edu
Matt Smith
Matt Smith
Assistant Director of Advancement
msmi@illinois.edu
Marla Todd
Marla Todd
Associate Director for Advancement Communications
martodd@illinois.edu